Reviews

With over 200,000 adventurers, see what our community has to say.

Donna Y.
02/19/2024
5.0

Wonderful trip!

We had an absolute blast on the snow tubing trip this weekend. The Brewery was just ok.
Hazel C.
02/07/2024
5.0

2/3/24 Ski Trip

This was such a great experience! The team was amazing and ran smoothly. We arrived at Mountain Creek around the time the slopes opened and spent all day there. The Sourced Adventures team members are friendly, punctual, and super informative. Highly recommend! Will definitely book again!
Jenie M.
01/31/2024
5.0

Awesome Experience !

Kelly and Kya were both great crew members ! Very informative, enthusiastic, they were kind and the driver was also very nice to us all. It was a great experience the food was delicious ! The experience was super fun and the ride was smooth. Overall satisfied ! Will definitely do it again and recommend. customer review photocustomer review photocustomer review photo
Arailym K.
02/12/2024
5.0

Great service!

Very friendly and caring staff. They assisted in every step of the way and made sure no-one was left behind.
Dezhia C.
02/05/2024
5.0

Love

My trip was amazing, I had a great time. For my friends bday we had a blast, tubing and pub day!
Matan S.
01/29/2024
5.0

Great staff

Nell and (forgot her name) were great, very helpful. Enjoyed the day immensely.
Gustavo C.
02/12/2024
5.0

Lovely

It was Great! The ladies in charge were super nice and very friendly. Always making sure they don’t leave anybody behind. I would definitely go back.
Natalia G.
01/29/2024
5.0

The best experience!!!

We loved everything!!! Thank you guys!!
Denise G.
01/29/2024
4.0

Pleasant experience

I enjoyed my bus ride and snow tubing experience, however I felt that the dinner wasn't what I expected and we had to leave about 10 minutes after the live band started playing, which was somewhat disappointing.
1
2
3
4
5
💬

Contact us

Send us an email
🕐

Office hours

Monday - Friday
9:00am-5:00pm EST/EDT